Committed

So the local nursery delivered three yards of black mulch to my driveway (it’s so easy to shop over the phone!). I arrived home about an hour before torrential rains were to begin. Borrowed a tarp from my Good Neighbor Jeff to protect the mulch from being washed away.
Now, instead of whining about the weeds, I have to go after them and mulch as I go to keep them at bay. If you’re looking for me during the next few weekends, check the garden. I’ll probably be there.

1 comment so far

  1. C R Krieger on

    You and my wife.

    Regards  —  Cliff


Leave a Reply

