Art imitates life

leg_embroidery_noframeWell, my outrageous coworker Neal decided to hone his embroidery skills during my ongoing recuperation from a broken leg.
He has embroidered – in startling and accurate detail – the x-ray image of my left leg, posted here for your viewing pleasure. I’m not sure that I would have chosen that image for an embroidery project, but I’m proudly displaying the framed embroidery in my cubicle at work.
We appreciate all the support we get.

3 comments so far

  1. C R Krieger on

    Pretty Neat and apparently you are back at work.

    Apparently so am I.

    Regards  —  Cliff

  2. Ron Smits on

    Very cool!

  3. Ron Smits on

    And welcome back!


Leave a Reply

